eXceem

Go Back   eXceem > The Recycle Bin > Old Forums > Old Networks > Real Incentives

Claim your amazing £1,000 slots booster bonus now!


Blockbuster site legit?

This is a discussion on Blockbuster site legit? within the Real Incentives forums, part of the Old Networks category; Hey, just wanted to ask a question about Blockbuster real quick. I submitted a support ticket on this on Sep ...

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 01-10-08, 06:46 PM   #1
iPod Shuffle
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 1
jared.c is an unknown quantity at this point

Blockbuster site legit?


Hey, just wanted to ask a question about Blockbuster real quick. I submitted a support ticket on this on Sep 29th but no response, and since most networks respond within 1-2 days, I thought maybe I had better post here instead.

Is the Blockbuster site truly legitimate on real-incentives? I clicked on the link, and it went to some site that...didnt really look too authentic. The URL also was not blockbuster.com or anything of the sort. So I went straight to blockbuster.com, and it looked a fair bit different.

I also thought that maybe I would try another site to verify further, so I headed over to freebiejeebies. When I linked to blockbuster to them, it went to a site that looked MUCH more authentic, more like the actual blockbuster site, and began with blockbuster.com

So I guess my issues are....is real-incentives and/or their blockbuster offer legitimate? I hate to question their authenticity but...it does seem more than a little weird.

Thanks.
 
Old 01-10-08, 07:03 PM   #2
iBook
 
grabrail's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Nottingham
Posts: 2,325
grabrail is a name known to allgrabrail is a name known to allgrabrail is a name known to allgrabrail is a name known to all
Send a message via MSN to grabrail

Re: Blockbuster site legit?


I can definately vouch for RI being legit, I have received gifts from them. However i don't know about the Blockbuster offer, maybe just a url issue who knows
 
Old 02-10-08, 08:03 AM   #3
iPod Nano 2GB
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 110
brando.lee is an unknown quantity at this point

Re: Blockbuster site legit?


Quote:
Originally Posted by grabrail View Post
I can definately vouch for RI being legit, I have received gifts from them. However i don't know about the Blockbuster offer, maybe just a url issue who knows
hmm alright thanks for the response.

been checking this 6 hours or so hoping to hear from a couple more people...posbbily Ash? Mostly concerning the Blockbuster offer deal.

Thanks.
 
Old 02-10-08, 03:38 PM   #4
BANNED
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: South wales
Posts: 2,734
rhysjones_1 is a jewel in the rough
Send a message via MSN to rhysjones_1

Re: Blockbuster site legit?


i think ash or RI complete every offer before putting them on the site to ensure their authenticity
 
Old 02-10-08, 07:47 PM   #5
iPod Nano 2GB
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 110
brando.lee is an unknown quantity at this point

Re: Blockbuster site legit?


Quote:
Originally Posted by rhysjones_1 View Post
i think ash or RI complete every offer before putting them on the site to ensure their authenticity
hmm...gosh I hope so. I would really like to get going on RI, they seem to have a lot of the greatest features, but am simply holding back because of this issue; makes me more than a little nervous. I just don't know why their page would look different from everyone elses.
 
Old 02-10-08, 08:33 PM   #6
BANNED
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: South wales
Posts: 2,734
rhysjones_1 is a jewel in the rough
Send a message via MSN to rhysjones_1

Re: Blockbuster site legit?


ermm, you can exchange 2 refferals for offer completeion?
or get your refferals first
 
Old 02-10-08, 08:36 PM   #7
iPod Nano 2GB
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 110
brando.lee is an unknown quantity at this point

Re: Blockbuster site legit?


Quote:
Originally Posted by rhysjones_1 View Post
ermm, you can exchange 2 refferals for offer completeion?
or get your refferals first
well right i understand that, but what about my referrals that want to do blockbuster?
 
Old 02-10-08, 09:05 PM   #8
BANNED
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: South wales
Posts: 2,734
rhysjones_1 is a jewel in the rough
Send a message via MSN to rhysjones_1

Re: Blockbuster site legit?


then it's their problem
lol
well, i don' think I've ever heard anyone else say this about block buster and they'd still get credited soo
you can try getting your refferals first...
 
Old 02-10-08, 09:07 PM   #9
iPod Nano 2GB
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 110
brando.lee is an unknown quantity at this point

Re: Blockbuster site legit?


Quote:
Originally Posted by rhysjones_1 View Post
then it's their problem
lol
well, i don' think I've ever heard anyone else say this about block buster and they'd still get credited soo
you can try getting your refferals first...
ya, maybe ill end up just having to do that.

thanks!
 
 

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off





All times are GMT. The time now is 07:24 PM.
All trademarks and copyrights held by respective owners. Forum posts are owned by the poster.

Powered by vBulletin® Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO
no new posts