| |||||||
This is a discussion on free_____.us within the Rate The Networks forums, part of the Freebie Chat category; Has anyone used the free_____.us sites? like freeiphone4.us and freearea51.us? I want to know if they really do offer there ...
![]() |
| | Thread Tools |
| | #1 |
| BANNED Join Date: Sep 2010 Location: Portland, oregon, USA
Posts: 11
![]() | free_____.usHas anyone used the free_____.us sites? like freeiphone4.us and freearea51.us? I want to know if they really do offer there items upon program completion. Or if there are any other requierments not mentioned. Thanks. |
|
| | #2 |
| Super Moderator | Just stick with the exceem supported sites freebiejeebies and kudos, that way your 100% sure and won't be scammed for anything.
__________________ ![]() |
|
| | #3 |
| iPod Nano 2GB Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 142
![]() | scam alert! freesitealliance complete scam! |
|
| | #4 |
| Mini Mac | Yes, i've googled freesitealliance and there are plenty of people saying it's a scam who have been members. I'm not saying it's not right to only go with exceem supported sites, but every other site has to start somewhere too... |
|
![]() |
| Thread Tools | |
| |