eXceem

Go Back   eXceem > Freebie Chat > Rate The Networks

Claim your amazing £1,000 slots booster bonus now!


swiftrewards.net

This is a discussion on swiftrewards.net within the Rate The Networks forums, part of the Freebie Chat category; Hey everyone I have found a freebie website called swiftrewards.net and I would like to know if it's a scam ...

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 14-03-10, 10:38 PM   #1
iPod Shuffle
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 5
narutoxela is an unknown quantity at this point

swiftrewards.net


Hey everyone I have found a freebie website called swiftrewards.net and I would like to know if it's a scam or not. Anyway thanks in advance.
 
Reply With Quote
Old 14-03-10, 10:52 PM   #2
meh..
 
Madex's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Meath, Ireland
Posts: 2,151
Madex is just really niceMadex is just really nice
Send a message via MSN to Madex Send a message via Skype™ to Madex Send a message via twitter to Madex
You're better off just registering on FreebieJeebies...
__________________
Spoiler



| PSN: bawdzo | Skype: adrian.wojtas1 |
Free iPhone 4 | Madex103 on deviantART
 
Reply With Quote
Old 14-03-10, 10:53 PM   #3
iPod 60gb
 
tronsmith's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Brighton
Posts: 1,663
tronsmith is just really nicetronsmith is just really nice
Send a message via MSN to tronsmith
Quote:
Originally Posted by Madex View Post
You're better off just registering on FreebieJeebies...
Or Kudos.
 
Reply With Quote
Old 14-03-10, 10:59 PM   #4
BANNED
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: London
Posts: 1,465
Crazy has a spectacular aura about
Send a message via MSN to Crazy
Quote:
Originally Posted by narutoxela View Post
Hey everyone I have found a freebie website called swiftrewards.net and I would like to know if it's a scam or not. Anyway thanks in advance.
Not saying its a scam but if you register with freebiejeebies or Kudos then you are GUARENTEED your disired gift once you have met the requirements ...FACT
 
Reply With Quote
Old 14-03-10, 11:39 PM   #5
Super Moderator
 
xploit's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Bristol
Posts: 3,222
xploit is just really nicexploit is just really nice
Send a message via MSN to xploit Send a message via twitter to xploit
says a referral is worth between $80-90 - so that makes me have my doubts, stick with Kudos and FJ like people here have said
__________________

New site launched: my FREE rewards.co - please check it out and let me know what you think!
Martin Evansfree iPhone 5 • Follow me on Twitter: @martinevansnet@xploituk
I am currently looking to start a JV - PM me with your skills and proof if interested...
Spoiler
 
Reply With Quote
Old 15-03-10, 12:07 AM   #6
Mini Mac
 
iFreeZone's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 7,364
iFreeZone is just really niceiFreeZone is just really nice
Some sites say that because you have to complete quite a few offers to be shown as "green"...
__________________
 
Reply With Quote
Old 15-03-10, 12:43 AM   #7
iPod Shuffle
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 5
narutoxela is an unknown quantity at this point
well ok il stick with freebiejeebies but I singed up before I knew their were congas, any solution??
 
Reply With Quote
Old 15-03-10, 12:44 AM   #8
blah blah blah
 
arcticfox's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Here
Posts: 17,866
arcticfox has a reputation beyond reputearcticfox has a reputation beyond reputearcticfox has a reputation beyond reputearcticfox has a reputation beyond reputearcticfox has a reputation beyond reputearcticfox has a reputation beyond reputearcticfox has a reputation beyond reputearcticfox has a reputation beyond repute
Send a message via twitter to arcticfox
Quote:
Originally Posted by narutoxela View Post
well ok il stick with freebiejeebies but I singed up before I knew their were congas, any solution??
you joined every freebiejeebie site?
 
Reply With Quote
Old 15-03-10, 12:51 AM   #9
iPod Shuffle
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 5
narutoxela is an unknown quantity at this point
well yeah... I did join all the sites...
 
Reply With Quote
Old 15-03-10, 12:59 AM   #10
Mini Mac
 
iFreeZone's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 7,364
iFreeZone is just really niceiFreeZone is just really nice
erm... nothing can be done about that from what I can see...
__________________
 
Reply With Quote
Old 15-03-10, 01:15 AM   #11
Super Moderator
 
MJ10's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Thatcham, Reading
Posts: 14,581
MJ10 is a splendid one to beholdMJ10 is a splendid one to beholdMJ10 is a splendid one to beholdMJ10 is a splendid one to beholdMJ10 is a splendid one to behold
Send a message via twitter to MJ10

Re: swiftrewards.net


If you've not done an offer or anything with the account yet you can contact fj support and and get your account deleted
__________________
2011 Winner of Best Site Award and Grammanazi Award. Runner up for Member of the Year 2011

Spoiler
^^ See what I have received and how I'm doing ^^

Free iPhone | Free iPhone | Free iPhone 4S | Sign Define App | Freebie Proof Photo Blog


Total Received: £4,218.94 plus Current Stats: 117 green 21 pending



 
Reply With Quote
Old 15-03-10, 10:17 AM   #12
iPod Nano 4GB
 
big6n4's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 356
big6n4 will become famous soon enough
Send a message via AIM to big6n4 Send a message via Yahoo to big6n4
Swift Rewards is not a scam they are a US based IFW Network.They only allow sign ups from the US and CAN so those would be the only countries you could promote those sites to.Ive used them in the past but it was about a year ago but the offers credit pretty good and they will verify the green or greens and pay within a 24-72hrs or less when you place an order.
 
Reply With Quote
Old 06-08-10, 07:15 AM   #13
iPod Nano 2GB
 
Sweden's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Falkenberg
Posts: 186
Sweden is an unknown quantity at this point
I googled for them and so far from what ive seen they dont really have anything that I can say bad about from what Ive read.

but they seam to be limited to usa only, cause when i try enter their site or any of their
X.swiftrewards.net it will say:

"This offer is not available in your country"
(thats not from takeing an offer, its from trying enter their main website)

so for you to have a chance or getting most ref's I suggest you stick to FJ and international freebie sites unless you wish to limit yourself to US ref's.

Last edited by Sweden; 06-08-10 at 07:16 AM..
 
Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-10, 11:26 AM   #14
iPod Nano 2GB
 
drumdancer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Dorset
Posts: 188
drumdancer is an unknown quantity at this point
or maybe if you will use US proxy? for example hotspot shield?
 
Reply With Quote
Old 23-05-11, 09:50 AM   #15
iPod Shuffle
 
octoberquee's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2011
Location: India
Posts: 14
octoberquee is on a distinguished road
I can't join freebiejeebie since i am an india. :sad:
 
Reply With Quote
Old 23-05-11, 09:54 AM   #16
Super Moderator
 
MJ10's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Thatcham, Reading
Posts: 14,581
MJ10 is a splendid one to beholdMJ10 is a splendid one to beholdMJ10 is a splendid one to beholdMJ10 is a splendid one to beholdMJ10 is a splendid one to behold
Send a message via twitter to MJ10
Try KUDOS then?!
__________________
2011 Winner of Best Site Award and Grammanazi Award. Runner up for Member of the Year 2011

Spoiler
^^ See what I have received and how I'm doing ^^

Free iPhone | Free iPhone | Free iPhone 4S | Sign Define App | Freebie Proof Photo Blog


Total Received: £4,218.94 plus Current Stats: 117 green 21 pending



 
Reply With Quote
Old 23-05-11, 10:37 AM   #17
Mini Mac
 
ndev2k's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: St Helens
Posts: 4,220
ndev2k is a name known to allndev2k is a name known to allndev2k is a name known to allndev2k is a name known to all
Send a message via MSN to ndev2k Send a message via twitter to ndev2k
And stop bumping posts from over 6 months ago. Some even as old as 2 years.
__________________
Free Stuff |Free iPhone 3GS | Free Nintendo Wii | Free PS3 | Free Stuff
Spoiler

 
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off





All times are GMT. The time now is 08:10 PM.
All trademarks and copyrights held by respective owners. Forum posts are owned by the poster.

Powered by vBulletin® Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO
no new posts