| |||||||
This is a discussion on Freeintelimac.com? within the Rate The Networks forums, part of the Freebie Chat category; Howdy y'all. (: I was wondering if anybody has had experience with the sight freeintelimac.com. It's the nicest looking freebie ...
![]() |
| | Thread Tools |
| | #1 |
| iPod Shuffle Join Date: May 2009 Location: Pennsylvania
Posts: 20
![]() | Freeintelimac.com?Howdy y'all. (: I was wondering if anybody has had experience with the sight freeintelimac.com. It's the nicest looking freebie site I've seen, and it also has the best offers. There's no, "play $50 on Kings.com." They have things like 2 week free Blockbuster trials, or 1 week eMusic free trials. They seem pretty good, but I just wanted to see if anyone had additional info! Thanks! |
|
| | #2 |
| - - - - - - - Join Date: Jul 2008 Location: -
Posts: 5,148
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() | I have tried a very similar looking site to this and after completing my own offer correctly and assurance from two others (referrals) that they had completed their offer correctly, neither my account or either of theirs was credited. There was no reply from their "support system" and I received no responses to any of my emails to them. Stay clear... remember: A good looking site doesn't mean it's a trustworthy site Last edited by mcgrou; 26-09-09 at 06:00 PM.. |
|
| | #3 |
| iPod Shuffle Join Date: May 2009 Location: Pennsylvania
Posts: 20
![]() | Funny thing is, I sent a support ticket to them 10 days ago, and still have no response.... |
|
| | #4 |
| Mini Mac Join Date: Mar 2007 Location: UK
Posts: 4,655
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() | |
|
| | #5 |
| Call me Vlad Join Date: Jun 2008 Location: South London
Posts: 9,503
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() | He's not saying every good looking site is a scam...
__________________ |
|
| | #6 |
| Mini Mac | Yeah, FJ is fabulous and looks fabulous! |
|
| | #7 |
| Mini Mac Join Date: Mar 2007 Location: UK
Posts: 4,655
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() | |
|
| | #8 |
| Call me Vlad Join Date: Jun 2008 Location: South London
Posts: 9,503
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() | Care to go into a bit more detail? Looks just like a provocative post to me...
__________________ |
|
| | #9 |
| iPod Nano 4GB Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 331
![]() | Doesnt look trustable to me, if you check thier "Testamonials" there from a different website? They have no proof of them giving gifts. I would'nt use them. |
|
| | #10 |
| Mini Mac Join Date: Mar 2007 Location: UK
Posts: 4,655
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() | |
|
| | #11 |
| iPod Shuffle Join Date: May 2009 Location: Pennsylvania
Posts: 20
![]() | Panda, you're right. I'm starting to get a little nervous..... |
|
| | #12 |
| iPod 20gb Join Date: Jul 2009 Location: U.S.
Posts: 673
![]() | You are nervous for good reason. A good way to tell is to check the support ticked system. If you don't get human replies within 3 or so days, you probably want to steer clear. |
|
| | #13 |
| BANNED Join Date: Aug 2009 Location: London
Posts: 279
![]() | stay away from this network.............I have had bad experience and their support is crap |
|
| | #14 |
| iPod Shuffle Join Date: May 2009 Location: Pennsylvania
Posts: 20
![]() | Alright I'm done with the site. Still no response, almost 20 days later. ): |
|
| | #15 |
| iPod 20gb Join Date: Jul 2009 Location: U.S.
Posts: 673
![]() | I would just stick with a site that is supported here or you can get proof positive of it's legitimacy. Sorry about that. Good luck -Elliot |
|
![]() |
| Thread Tools | |
| |