eXceem

Go Back   eXceem > Freebie Chat > Rate The Networks

Claim your amazing £1,000 slots booster bonus now!


freebeipods.com

This is a discussion on freebeipods.com within the Rate The Networks forums, part of the Freebie Chat category; just a quicky, I have signed up to this and got 9 yellow referals so far, but still not been ...

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 30-12-05, 11:19 PM   #1
iPod 20gb
 
helpmeout's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 402
helpmeout is an unknown quantity at this point
Send a message via MSN to helpmeout

freebeipods.com


just a quicky, I have signed up to this and got 9 yellow referals so far, but still not been credited for my account, I have also not heard back from customer services.
Does anyone know if this site is legit and will infact work?

Thanks a lot
 
Reply With Quote
Old 31-12-05, 12:02 AM   #2
BANNED
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 3,609
DiscoDJChris is an unknown quantity at this point

Re: freebeipods.com


same here

i registered and completed my offer about 3 days back

It says it takes 3 days max to credit os i opened a support ticket....yet to hear atm...
 
Reply With Quote
Old 31-12-05, 09:46 AM   #3
iPod 20gb
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 952
pottageb has a spectacular aura about

Re: freebeipods.com


yep, its dead alrite, i did ebay offer weeks ago and havnt heard anything from them

pottageb
 
Reply With Quote
Old 31-12-05, 10:29 AM   #4
iPod 20gb
 
helpmeout's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 402
helpmeout is an unknown quantity at this point
Send a message via MSN to helpmeout

Re: freebeipods.com


ahh, well thats very annoying. Anyone know who actually ran the site so we can get it moving again?
 
Reply With Quote
Old 31-12-05, 12:14 PM   #5
BANNED
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 3,609
DiscoDJChris is an unknown quantity at this point

Re: freebeipods.com


Well, this is the persons address -

15111 N. Hayden Rd., Ste 160, PMB 353
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
United States


So its an american person...
 
Reply With Quote
Old 31-12-05, 04:00 PM   #6
iPod 20gb
 
helpmeout's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 402
helpmeout is an unknown quantity at this point
Send a message via MSN to helpmeout

Re: freebeipods.com


lol, how did u get that?!
 
Reply With Quote
Old 31-12-05, 04:22 PM   #7
BANNED
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 3,609
DiscoDJChris is an unknown quantity at this point

Re: freebeipods.com




I have me secrets!
 
Reply With Quote
Old 31-12-05, 04:55 PM   #8
iPod 30gb
 
bruffterman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Lincoln
Posts: 1,391
bruffterman is on a distinguished road
Send a message via MSN to bruffterman Send a message via Yahoo to bruffterman

Re: freebeipods.com


whois I assume, that isn't necessarilly their address tho, it could be their registra.
 
Reply With Quote
Old 31-12-05, 06:13 PM   #9
BANNED
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 3,609
DiscoDJChris is an unknown quantity at this point

Re: freebeipods.com


possibly bruffterman...
 
Reply With Quote
Old 31-12-05, 09:28 PM   #10
Purple Rhapsody
 
GingerTez's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Timperley, nr Manchester
Posts: 1,261
GingerTez is an unknown quantity at this point

Re: freebeipods.com


Had a look at this site a week or so ago... and didn't sign up. It bears too many resemblances to the ipod hush site (open up this site and ipod hush in different windows and swap between them, you'll see what I mean). Same layout, same design, same code (from what I could see).

So either this site uses the same script (with minor modifications) as the scamming ipod hush... or it's the same person.

If it is the same script as ipod hush and the site owner was telling the truth then there's a distinct possibility that the site has lost it's user details from the database.

If it's the same owner then 'nuff said.

If, however, it's a different owner and the script isn't dodgy then I don't have anything positive to contribute (sorry... too many beers tonight )

Cheers,
Tez.
 
Reply With Quote
Old 04-03-06, 09:21 AM   #11
BANNED
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 21
pool1234 is an unknown quantity at this point

Re: freebeipods.com


i know ppl who have done tht site and they agrree with all posts ijn this thread- freebieipods are rubbih!

pool1234
 
Reply With Quote
Old 04-03-06, 09:43 AM   #12
iPod 20gb
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 952
pottageb has a spectacular aura about

Re: freebeipods.com


this sites dead, i sent a support ticket in december 20th they still havent replied.
 
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
freebeipodscom

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off





All times are GMT. The time now is 04:43 PM.
All trademarks and copyrights held by respective owners. Forum posts are owned by the poster.

Powered by vBulletin® Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO
no new posts