eXceem

Go Back   eXceem > Not yet eXceem supported networks > Non Supported Networks

Claim your amazing £1,000 slots booster bonus now!


www.get5friends.com

This is a discussion on www.get5friends.com within the Non Supported Networks forums, part of the Not yet eXceem supported networks category; Is this site genuine? I have a friend who is doing it....

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 05-06-06, 08:16 PM   #1
iPod Nano 2GB
 
jtreach's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 191
jtreach is an unknown quantity at this point
Send a message via ICQ to jtreach Send a message via AIM to jtreach Send a message via MSN to jtreach Send a message via Yahoo to jtreach Send a message via Skype™ to jtreach

www.get5friends.com


Is this site genuine? I have a friend who is doing it.
 
Reply With Quote
Old 05-06-06, 08:24 PM   #2
FireFox Rules!
 
SwedishTom's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Nottingham.
Posts: 5,510
SwedishTom is a glorious beacon of lightSwedishTom is a glorious beacon of lightSwedishTom is a glorious beacon of light

Re: www.get5friends.com


I hope he is from either US or Canada since thats the only two countries that the site alow according to the T&C's anyway.. but yeah its above Freepay regarding to legit status on a US freebie forum!

Cheers
Tom
 
Reply With Quote
Old 05-06-06, 08:28 PM   #3
iPod Nano 2GB
 
jtreach's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 191
jtreach is an unknown quantity at this point
Send a message via ICQ to jtreach Send a message via AIM to jtreach Send a message via MSN to jtreach Send a message via Yahoo to jtreach Send a message via Skype™ to jtreach

Re: www.get5friends.com


K cool thanks.
 
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
wwwget5friendscom

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off





All times are GMT. The time now is 04:00 PM.
All trademarks and copyrights held by respective owners. Forum posts are owned by the poster.

Powered by vBulletin® Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO
no new posts