| |||||||
This is a discussion on chit chat bingo credit within the Non Supported Networks forums, part of the Not yet eXceem supported networks category; hey, im new here and have jst started ********, did the chit chat bingo offer last night and deposited £10...peaked ...
![]() |
| | Thread Tools |
| | #1 |
| iPod Shuffle Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 9
![]() | chit chat bingo credithey, im new here and have jst started ********, did the chit chat bingo offer last night and deposited £10...peaked at £11...then started losing lol...balance is now 1p...was wondering if this still counts as playing through my £10 as i have actually nearly spent £11 or will that 1p mean i dont get credited? cant find ne games where i can bet and get rid of that 1p thanks in advance for any responses |
|
| | #2 |
| iPod Shuffle Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 9
![]() | Re: chit chat bingo creditaghh! jst noticed the name of the site came up in asterix!! that cant be good?! its the hdtv part of ***********...wud also like someone to let me know its legit as the asterix have scared me a lil |
|
| | #3 |
| FireFox Rules! Join Date: Sep 2005 Location: Nottingham.
Posts: 5,510
![]() ![]() ![]() | Re: chit chat bingo creditThe reason its come up in asterix is that that network is not supported by eXceem.. due to the fact that we have had problem with the owner of that network previously.. Cheers Tom |
|
| | #4 |
| iPod Shuffle Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 9
![]() | Re: chit chat bingo creditright ok thanks, does that mean that i should not trust the hdtv part of freebie grab? also will my bingo chat credit work? thanks |
|
| | #5 |
| Call me Ben .... | Re: chit chat bingo creditIsn't this the wrong part of the forum, as this is for http://www.consolegrab.co.uk And this doesn't seem to be for it Ben
__________________ |
|
| | #6 |
| iPod Shuffle Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 9
![]() | Re: chit chat bingo creditsorry im a complete newbie to this and have jst made my first mistake and got the grab network and the freebie grab network confused...apologises! thot i was signing up to a website that was approved! have done one of the offers and was wondering if you could tell me that things like my credit card details are safe? i dont mind losing the £10 i spent for the offer as long as i know thats all i will lose...thanks everyone and sorry for this being in the wrong place...i will get the hang of this some day |
|
![]() |
| Tags |
| chit, chat, bingo, credit |
| Thread Tools | |
| |