| |||||||
This is a discussion on this site is a scam or not? within the Non Supported Networks forums, part of the Not yet eXceem supported networks category; sites name is getallgifts.com this is my ref link but i dont know if it is a scam or not ...
![]() |
| | Thread Tools |
| | #1 |
| iPod Shuffle Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 13
![]() | this site is a scam or not?sites name is getallgifts.com this is my ref link but i dont know if it is a scam or not it offers 40$ per referral but you have to complete a offer like FJ and Kudos ....edited out ref link Last edited by arcticfox; 30-09-10 at 02:58 PM.. |
|
| | #2 |
| Mr Baldy Chicken | not allowed to post ref links!! stick with Exceem recommended sites and generally everything will be fine...
__________________ |
|
| | #3 |
| blah blah blah | dont put ref links on exceem, any ref links.
__________________ |
|
| | #4 |
| Mr Baldy Chicken |
__________________ |
|
| | #5 |
| iPod Shuffle Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 13
![]() | ok sorry but this site works or not? |
|
| | #6 |
| blah blah blah | It might...if you live in the US or Canada. From the FAQ's Any person 18 years or older and located in the United States or Canada with internet access may participate on our sites. why sign up and then ask if it works?
__________________ |
|
| | #7 |
| iPod Shuffle Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 13
![]() | because i have 4 refs but i dont want to complete before know if works or not i dont want to spend my money in scam sites |
|
| | #8 |
| blah blah blah | do you live in the US or Canada?
__________________ |
|
| | #9 |
| iPod Shuffle Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 13
![]() | I sent a ticket to Admin and said that the same as we do I enrol not being Italian (i used Babylon translator) |
|
| | #10 |
| iPod Nano 4GB | This is a newer IFW network. Truly when the owner first opened they spammed the US trading forums pretty hard promoting their site. This is not the way to go about doing things. I've seen many IFW's like this one and they are usually only around for a few months because they don't take the time and effort to properly promote themselves. I would not use this site under any circumstances if i were you. No telling if the offers will actually credit or if you will ever get paid if they do.
__________________ |
|
| | #11 |
| iPod Shuffle Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 13
![]() | thanks big!!! |
|
![]() |
| Thread Tools | |
| |