eXceem

Go Back   eXceem > Not yet eXceem supported networks > Non Supported Networks

Claim your amazing £1,000 slots booster bonus now!


$50 per refferal, is this a scam site?

This is a discussion on $50 per refferal, is this a scam site? within the Non Supported Networks forums, part of the Not yet eXceem supported networks category; I found a freebie site that pays you $50 per refferal and can transfer to paypal. the site is Innovus ...

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 14-04-09, 04:19 AM   #1
iPod Shuffle
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 12
xtiarx is an unknown quantity at this point

$50 per refferal, is this a scam site?


I found a freebie site that pays you $50 per refferal and can transfer to paypal. the site is Innovus Net - Gifts - Get FREE gifts today!

Anybody knows?
 
Reply With Quote
Old 14-04-09, 05:05 AM   #2
iPod 20gb
 
sevrette65's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Quebec
Posts: 408
sevrette65 has a spectacular aura about
Send a message via MSN to sevrette65
Seems clear:

-McAffe SA Okay

-Proof picture about Gift.innovus, it doesn't state the referral equivalent but if it was for one, then it's good.

-This proof picture was added on February (not so long ago). It's about One2Green.innovusnet.com though, which offers 30$ per ref.


Everything seems fine, although I couldn't find reviews nor testimonials anywhere else's than on the site except for the two links I gave.

Now how's the support?
 
Reply With Quote
Old 14-04-09, 10:39 AM   #3
Call me Vlad
 
Larkino's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: South London
Posts: 9,503
Larkino has a reputation beyond reputeLarkino has a reputation beyond reputeLarkino has a reputation beyond reputeLarkino has a reputation beyond reputeLarkino has a reputation beyond reputeLarkino has a reputation beyond reputeLarkino has a reputation beyond repute
The only reason they offer such low referral rates is because the user will have to complete multiple offers to gain their offer completed status:

Innovus Net - Gifts - Get FREE gifts today!

I personally would stick with eXceem registered sites, there are loads, and you can be certain you aren't going to be scammerd.
__________________
 
Reply With Quote
Old 14-04-09, 01:46 PM   #4
iPod 60gb
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 1,713
Cefca is a jewel in the rough
Quote:
Originally Posted by Larkino View Post
I personally would stick with eXceem registered sites, there are loads, and you can be certain you aren't going to be scammerd.
About 90% certain anyway.
 
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off





All times are GMT. The time now is 02:10 AM.
All trademarks and copyrights held by respective owners. Forum posts are owned by the poster.

Powered by vBulletin® Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO
no new posts