| |||||||
This is a discussion on New Freebie Site?? within the The Lounge forums, part of the Off Topic category; Think I may have found a new site www.iwantfreegadgets.com Seems to be slightly different from the other freebie sites I ...
![]() |
| | Thread Tools |
| | #1 |
| iPod Nano 1GB Join Date: Feb 2006 Location: Glasgow
Posts: 88
![]() | New Freebie Site??Think I may have found a new site www.iwantfreegadgets.com Seems to be slightly different from the other freebie sites I have been on. You get points just for referring people aswell as taking up offers. But instead of getting greens you use your points to 'buy' your gadgets (this part of the site hasnt been completed yet so cant give more details). You can also use your points to enter competitions to win stuff , but im not sure how that works. If anyone fancies signing up ill give you my referral link if thats okay. Or if anyone knows anymore about this site then let me know. Thanks smacd1980 |
|
| | #2 |
| BANNED | Re: New Freebie Site??i don't really like that format, but might be good for other people |
|
| | #3 |
| Administrator | Re: New Freebie Site??no i dont like the format its not because its diffrent just i think its shi*e |
|
| | #4 |
| MJ lady with maracas | Re: New Freebie Site??the link should be removed, that site is a joke in terms of what it gives users, while other sites give you freegifts that just gives you competition entries....
__________________ |
|
![]() |
| Tags |
| freebie, site |
| Thread Tools | |
| |