eXceem

Go Back   eXceem > Off Topic > The Lounge

Claim your amazing £1,000 slots booster bonus now!


Has anyone heard of ezyrewards.com

This is a discussion on Has anyone heard of ezyrewards.com within the The Lounge forums, part of the Off Topic category; The link is ezyrewards - free domains, ipods, vouchers and more! It's not my ref link - don't worry I ...

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 14-01-08, 04:59 PM   #1
Mak
It's A Free World !
 
Mak's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: 3rd Rock From The Sun
Posts: 2,228
Mak is just really niceMak is just really nice

Has anyone heard of ezyrewards.com


The link is

ezyrewards - free domains, ipods, vouchers and more!

It's not my ref link - don't worry
I just wondered if anyone had used/heard anything from the site???

Cheers
 
Reply With Quote
Old 14-01-08, 05:01 PM   #2
blah blah blah
 
arcticfox's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Here
Posts: 18,022
arcticfox has a reputation beyond reputearcticfox has a reputation beyond reputearcticfox has a reputation beyond reputearcticfox has a reputation beyond reputearcticfox has a reputation beyond reputearcticfox has a reputation beyond reputearcticfox has a reputation beyond reputearcticfox has a reputation beyond repute
Send a message via twitter to arcticfox

Re: Has anyone heard of ezyrewards.com


Quote:
Originally Posted by Mak View Post
The link is

ezyrewards - free domains, ipods, vouchers and more!

It's not my ref link - don't worry
I just wondered if anyone had used/heard anything from the site???

Cheers
http://www.exceem.co.uk/forums/rate-...zyrewards.html

yup, its been mentioned lol
 
Reply With Quote
Old 14-01-08, 05:16 PM   #3
Mak
It's A Free World !
 
Mak's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: 3rd Rock From The Sun
Posts: 2,228
Mak is just really niceMak is just really nice

Re: Has anyone heard of ezyrewards.com


Quote:
Originally Posted by arcticfox20 View Post
Is it legit mate?

EDIT: sorry, just seen the link
 
Reply With Quote
Old 14-01-08, 05:20 PM   #4
Mini Mac
 
Schism's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Leicester
Posts: 7,402
Schism is a splendid one to beholdSchism is a splendid one to beholdSchism is a splendid one to beholdSchism is a splendid one to beholdSchism is a splendid one to behold

Re: Has anyone heard of ezyrewards.com


Yes... I've used it to get both of my domains
__________________
 
Reply With Quote
Old 14-01-08, 05:26 PM   #5
Mak
It's A Free World !
 
Mak's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: 3rd Rock From The Sun
Posts: 2,228
Mak is just really niceMak is just really nice

Re: Has anyone heard of ezyrewards.com


yeah, but whats it like for real freebies?

Cheers Schism
 
Reply With Quote
Old 14-01-08, 06:03 PM   #6
iPod 30gb
 
joeemslie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 1,321
joeemslie is a jewel in the rough

Re: Has anyone heard of ezyrewards.com


Hello,

From the experience i have had with the site - i would say that they are legit.

I have reicived both my domains from there and also £15 amazon voucher!

So so far so good!

Joe
 
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off





All times are GMT. The time now is 08:13 AM.
All trademarks and copyrights held by respective owners. Forum posts are owned by the poster.

Powered by vBulletin® Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO
no new posts