| |||||||
This is a discussion on KudosAdder? A scam? within the Kudos Network forums, part of the eXceem supported sites category; Hey guys. Did anyone else get an invite over messenger from kudosadder@hotmail.co.uk ? His messenger name links you to this ...
![]() |
| | Thread Tools |
| | #1 |
| iPod 30gb Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 1,459
![]() | KudosAdder? A scam?Hey guys. Did anyone else get an invite over messenger from kudosadder@hotmail.co.uk? His messenger name links you to this site - gifts.kudosnetwork. I'm not sure but it seems like a scam to get your user info. So as a precaution, don't fill in any of your info. I'd like Kudos or someone else to get back on this to assure members. ![]() |
|
| | #2 |
| iPod 60gb | Blatant scam. Just flood it with false details! |
|
| | #3 |
| iPod 20gb | Yea i had the add i made another post about it cas this 1 wasnt here at the time. were did he say he got ur email from? |
|
| | #4 |
| Mini Mac | Scam, |
|
| | #5 |
| iPod 60gb | We need chiggles on the case to find an exploit in his coding |
|
| | #6 |
| Mini Mac | Have sent Lee a support ticket about this and sent a report to the sites hosts as well |
|
| | #7 |
| BANNED Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 4,429
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() | lol sounds phishy! edit - yay im allowed to trade access! thanks to one of the mods! Last edited by Djoscar; 01-03-09 at 06:26 PM.. |
|
| | #8 |
| Site Owner: KUDOS network | hi all It seems this site is now down. I can assure you that it has no affiliation with kudosnetwork. Thank you all for sorting this out. Sorry I wasn't about to sort it.
__________________ ::KUDOS network:: :: Check out the new KUDOS design :: << eXceem Network Staff Member of the Year 2010 >> << eXceem New and Unproven Network of the Year 2008 >> consoles - apple - ps3 - gadgets - hdtv - gifts - points - mobiles Follow us on Twitter Owned & Operated By Kudos Media Limited |
|
![]() |
| Thread Tools | |
| |