eXceem

Go Back   eXceem > Off Topic > Interesting Websites

Claim your amazing £1,000 slots booster bonus now!


Trust Worthy?? Worth It??

This is a discussion on Trust Worthy?? Worth It?? within the Interesting Websites forums, part of the Off Topic category; I found this site: www.qigefa.com The products seem genuine... the prices seem cheap... but are they?? I have to say ...

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 27-09-09, 02:22 PM   #1
Currently: Moderating!
 
MJ10's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Thatcham, Reading
Posts: 15,784
MJ10 is a splendid one to beholdMJ10 is a splendid one to beholdMJ10 is a splendid one to beholdMJ10 is a splendid one to beholdMJ10 is a splendid one to behold
Send a message via twitter to MJ10

Trust Worthy?? Worth It??


I found this site: www.qigefa.com

The products seem genuine... the prices seem cheap... but are they??

I have to say I'm fairly tempted by the 32gb iPhone 3Gs for £290 (320euros), especially as you don't have to purchase more than 1 item!

Anyone got suggestions? Or any other websites that are genuine if this isn't?

Thanks!!
__________________
Spoiler
2011 Winner of Best Site Award and Grammanazi Award. Runner up for Member of the Year 2011

Free iPhone | Free iPhone | Free iPad 3 | Sign Define App | Freebie Proof Photo Blog

Total Received: £7,446.87 plus Current Stats: 0 green 12 pending


WIN an iPod Shuffle, XBox Live, Amazon or iTunes vouchers
>> Free competition entry here <<










Spoiler

Spoiler

Spoiler
 
Reply With Quote
Old 27-09-09, 02:26 PM   #2
BANNED
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 4,429
Djoscar has much to be proud ofDjoscar has much to be proud ofDjoscar has much to be proud ofDjoscar has much to be proud ofDjoscar has much to be proud ofDjoscar has much to be proud of
They will probably be fakes cos its from China
 
Reply With Quote
Old 27-09-09, 02:30 PM   #3
iBook
 
Maxx's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: London
Posts: 2,242
Maxx is a glorious beacon of lightMaxx is a glorious beacon of lightMaxx is a glorious beacon of light
Send a message via MSN to Maxx
Quote:
Originally Posted by Djoscar View Post
They will probably be fakes cos its from China
I wouldn't say that, I imported a PSP from China before the UK release and it was great.

Hard to say if the website is legit or not, would be great if it is
__________________


Paying for final green needed to cash out on select.fj *Clicky*
Free iPhone 3GS

Received: Samsung Digital Camera | 2 Green Custom Order from FJ

Browsing eXceem as a guest? Sign up now!
 
Reply With Quote
Old 27-09-09, 02:34 PM   #4
iBook
 
Maxx's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: London
Posts: 2,242
Maxx is a glorious beacon of lightMaxx is a glorious beacon of lightMaxx is a glorious beacon of light
Send a message via MSN to Maxx
This doesn't paint a very good picture however:

CHINESE SCAMMER SITE: ATTENTION NEW FRAUD www.qigefa.com IS A SCAM
__________________


Paying for final green needed to cash out on select.fj *Clicky*
Free iPhone 3GS

Received: Samsung Digital Camera | 2 Green Custom Order from FJ

Browsing eXceem as a guest? Sign up now!
 
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off





All times are GMT. The time now is 04:26 AM.
All trademarks and copyrights held by respective owners. Forum posts are owned by the poster.

Powered by vBulletin® Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO
no new posts