eXceem

Go Back   eXceem > Off Topic > Interesting Websites

Claim your amazing £1,000 slots booster bonus now!


Free Tech Shop

This is a discussion on Free Tech Shop within the Interesting Websites forums, part of the Off Topic category; http://www.freetechshop.com < < < This site is pretty good! I think they ship to UK! If you get a conga......*you ...

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools
Old 13-05-05, 11:28 PM   #1
BANNED
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 3,609
DiscoDJChris is an unknown quantity at this point
http://www.freetechshop.com < < < This site is pretty good! I think they ship to UK! If you get a conga......*you know whats coming!*....can I be top? :P
 
Old 13-05-05, 11:35 PM   #2
Administrator
 
Trevor Edwards's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: cheshire
Posts: 2,328
Trevor Edwards has a spectacular aura about
Send a message via MSN to Trevor Edwards
ive heard mixed review i think only the uk people can particpate in the paypal offer

and i think it cost you more then you get back
 
Old 14-05-05, 05:48 AM   #3
Jon
MJ lady with maracas
 
Jon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Leeds
Posts: 12,861
Jon has a brilliant futureJon has a brilliant futureJon has a brilliant futureJon has a brilliant futureJon has a brilliant futureJon has a brilliant future
Send a message via twitter to Jon
I agree with Trevor, lets just concentrate on freebie networks based in the UK (or do what gratis do and have a UK supplier)
__________________

 
Old 31-05-05, 11:43 PM   #4
BANNED
 
clanmaster's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 173
clanmaster is an unknown quantity at this point

anyone wanna trade? i need ref. 4 freeipodshuffle


you're only wasting your time thinking you're getting your stuff from freetechshop.
that site has been proven a SCAM,
 
Old 01-06-05, 12:44 AM   #5
iPod Nano 2GB
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 111
gadgethunter is an unknown quantity at this point
Quote:
Originally Posted by clanmaster
you're only wasting your time thinking you're getting your stuff from freetechshop.
that site has been proven a SCAM,
please elaborate..
 
Old 01-06-05, 12:55 AM   #6
BANNED
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 3,609
DiscoDJChris is an unknown quantity at this point
Quote:
Originally Posted by clanmaster
you're only wasting your time thinking you're getting your stuff from freetechshop.
that site has been proven a SCAM,
PROVEN a scam? where did you get that in from from then?
 
Old 01-06-05, 09:01 AM   #7
Mini Mac
 
Simon's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: London
Posts: 6,321
Simon is a name known to allSimon is a name known to allSimon is a name known to allSimon is a name known to all
hey american, whos tlking about scams. your 360referal link isnt allowed here even if we cant complete the site anyway
 
Old 01-06-05, 09:40 AM   #8
iPod 20gb
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 600
fallscrape is an unknown quantity at this point
Quote:
Originally Posted by hello2whoever
hey american, whos tlking about scams. your 360referal link isnt allowed here even if we cant complete the site anyway
Ah, another insane comment from hello2whoever.

Clanmaster, I welcome your wisdom, I've checked other forums and yes, everyone does agree it is a scam.

http://4freestop.com/forums/viewforum.php?f=57

for one...

So, Trevor, Miles & Jon, lock this thread and don't setup a forum for it.

Sorted :- P

(and tbh, there's no reason why someone can't advertise a referral link for an item on our this forum for an offer we can't complete. It's not as if this site is indexed by a search engine)
 
Old 01-06-05, 01:23 PM   #9
Mini Mac
 
Simon's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: London
Posts: 6,321
Simon is a name known to allSimon is a name known to allSimon is a name known to allSimon is a name known to all
Quote:
Originally Posted by fallscrape
Quote:
Originally Posted by hello2whoever
hey american, whos tlking about scams. your 360referal link isnt allowed here even if we cant complete the site anyway
Ah, another insane comment from hello2whoever.

Clanmaster, I welcome your wisdom, I've checked other forums and yes, everyone does agree it is a scam.

http://4freestop.com/forums/viewforum.php?f=57

for one...

So, Trevor, Miles & Jon, lock this thread and don't setup a forum for it.

Sorted :- P

(and tbh, there's no reason why someone can't advertise a referral link for an item on our this forum for an offer we can't complete. It's not as if this site is indexed by a search engine)
ok, i'll just never post ever again. sorry if im not welcome here , was just highlighting the fact that if you click on the freexbox360 pic it shows its a referal link.

i'll be going now, never posting again. just to keep fallscape happy who keeps having a go at me.
 
Old 01-06-05, 01:26 PM   #10
Administrator
 
Trevor Edwards's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: cheshire
Posts: 2,328
Trevor Edwards has a spectacular aura about
Send a message via MSN to Trevor Edwards
no argue people everyone is welcome here

this topic is now locked
 
Closed Thread

Tags
free, tech, shop

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off





All times are GMT. The time now is 04:06 AM.
All trademarks and copyrights held by respective owners. Forum posts are owned by the poster.

Powered by vBulletin® Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO
no new posts