eXceem

Go Back   eXceem > Freebie Chat > How to get greens

Claim your amazing £1,000 slots booster bonus now!


A Yellow that doesn't exist?!

This is a discussion on A Yellow that doesn't exist?! within the How to get greens forums, part of the Freebie Chat category; Hi guys, need some advice on a yellow that is in my kudos account. I tried to send an email ...

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 13-05-09, 09:26 PM   #1
iPod Nano 2GB
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Manchester
Posts: 136
Aesalon has a spectacular aura about

A Yellow that doesn't exist?!


Hi guys, need some advice on a yellow that is in my kudos account. I tried to send an email a few times to the email address only for the system to come back each time with....

554 554 delivery error: dd This user doesn't have a yahoo.com account...

The person is sign up for the newsletter.

Is there some reason why my email is being bounced such as its the wrong address or is his inbox full or.....??

Any ideas or help from anyone whos had something similar much appreciated!

 
Reply With Quote
Old 13-05-09, 09:29 PM   #2
blah blah blah
 
arcticfox's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Here
Posts: 18,022
arcticfox has a reputation beyond reputearcticfox has a reputation beyond reputearcticfox has a reputation beyond reputearcticfox has a reputation beyond reputearcticfox has a reputation beyond reputearcticfox has a reputation beyond reputearcticfox has a reputation beyond reputearcticfox has a reputation beyond repute
Send a message via twitter to arcticfox
Quote:
Originally Posted by Aesalon View Post
Hi guys, need some advice on a yellow that is in my kudos account. I tried to send an email a few times to the email address only for the system to come back each time with....

554 554 delivery error: dd This user doesn't have a yahoo.com account...

The person is sign up for the newsletter.

Is there some reason why my email is being bounced such as its the wrong address or is his inbox full or.....??

Any ideas or help from anyone whos had something similar much appreciated!

I get these often. the person has probably just put a false email address in to see what the site is about.
 
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off





All times are GMT. The time now is 07:23 PM.
All trademarks and copyrights held by respective owners. Forum posts are owned by the poster.

Powered by vBulletin® Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO
no new posts