| |||||||
This is a discussion on Methods I use to get referrals. within the How to get greens forums, part of the Freebie Chat category; Originally Posted by arcticfox you guys are slow today, must i do all the detective work around here? lol apple.fj ...
![]() |
| | Thread Tools |
| | #41 | |
| Mini Mac Join Date: Jul 2008 Location: London
Posts: 5,141
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() | Quote:
__________________ Help an old friend wrap up his freebie-ing by signing up for me in a trade on either Apple FJ or PS3 Kudos! £15 per green! (pm me and I'll set it up in the trade centre) | |
| | #42 |
| BANNED Join Date: Apr 2009 Location: UK
Posts: 26
![]() | I wasn't here previously. |
| | #43 | |
| iPod 60gb | Quote:
Nope ... not my piccies mate, must be mistaken. I don't have pictures of naked men on my site His site >>>> http://www.gadgetsallfree.co.uk/ My site >>>> http://www.cfreebies.co.uk/proof.html | |
| | #44 | |
| iPod Nano 4GB Join Date: Feb 2009 Location: Alnwick, UK
Posts: 373
![]() | It seems pretty obvious you were... and it seems pretty obvious you have been caught for this before... I can't imagine charities would ever respond to your email, considering the amount of grammatical errors there are. Quote:
Edit: <offtopic> Waf can you check your PMs Last edited by tomeglenn; 08-04-09 at 02:10 PM.. | |
| | #45 |
| Mini Mac Join Date: Jul 2008 Location: London
Posts: 5,141
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() | And we can all say Bye Bye to his site thanks to the lovely 000webhost Hello, Reported website has been removed from our server. We would like to thank you for reporting abuse. Thank you, Free Web Hosting with PHP, MySQL and cPanel, No Ads
__________________ Help an old friend wrap up his freebie-ing by signing up for me in a trade on either Apple FJ or PS3 Kudos! £15 per green! (pm me and I'll set it up in the trade centre) |
| | #46 |
| iPod 60gb | lol ..... the site is down now!! Did u take it down monkeylover (after discovering those borrowed pics were actually gay porn) Or did the host take it down after the complaint was filed? @ Tom - green my side mate, i'll confirm in thread now. |
| | #47 | |
| Mini Mac Join Date: Apr 2008 Location: South Yorkshire
Posts: 4,906
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() | Quote:
You said 7 greens above... The replies to your email looks fake imo. For a start the grammer is the same as in the email you sent them and they wouldn't send an email like that, they'd be more professional charity or not. I don't know why you're bullsh!ting us? What do you think you'll get out of it?
__________________ | |
| | #48 |
| Mini Mac Join Date: Nov 2006 Location: l33dz
Posts: 9,490
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
__________________ Freebiejeebies | Free iphone | Free Blackberry | Free Wii U | Free laptop Someone once said "Life is what you make it", I disagree sometimes life makes you into what you are. |
| | #49 | |
| Super Moderator | Quote:
This guy was annoying me for the last few months to be honest and he's a complete fake and lies about pretty much everything. I feel so annoyed about him that i want to post his email address here so the spam bots can take care of him Also i would appreciate it if Stubbs could reply to this thread as this guy (know as shahil on msn) has said he owns stubbs site freexbox360package.co.uk and i would just like to know that freexbox360package is stubbs'? Flippin glad thats over! Great sense of relief, can't wait until our next msn convo
__________________ ![]() | |
| | #50 |
| iPod 20gb Join Date: Jan 2007 Location: London SE
Posts: 912
![]() | I see my name was mentioned, who the hell is claiming they own my site? any more info would be much appreciated, if i could be PM'd as unfortunatly i don't get to visit this site nearly as much id like to and a pm will alert me by email. Cheers Your distant friend stubbs |
| | #51 | |
| Super Moderator | Quote:
__________________ ![]() | |
| | #52 |
| 1 new message Join Date: Jul 2007 Location: Omicron Persei 8
Posts: 2,518
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() | I think Larkino told me about this guy once, he's an absolute joker! So thick, you'd think he's fake! His actual website (WARNING: WILL CAUSE SUDDEN HEAD EXPLOSION): grabitallfree Edit: http://www.exceem.co.uk/forums/extra...tml#post421596 Last edited by omairt; 09-04-09 at 09:23 AM.. |
| | #53 |
| Mini Mac Join Date: Nov 2006 Location: l33dz
Posts: 9,490
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() | if thats him in the pic looks like a yeti lol
__________________ Freebiejeebies | Free iphone | Free Blackberry | Free Wii U | Free laptop Someone once said "Life is what you make it", I disagree sometimes life makes you into what you are. |
| | #54 |
| iPod 60gb Join Date: Feb 2008 Location: Glasgow, Scotland
Posts: 1,883
![]() ![]() | I think that pic's from the I got my free item section, I seem to remember seeing it when I joined exceem |
| | #55 |
| iPod 60gb Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 1,558
![]() ![]() | That guy in the picture was on eXceem. I remember him posting the picture.
__________________ |
| | #56 | |
| Super Moderator | Quote:
Why is there a picture of me on his website? Thats a terrible site!
__________________ ![]() | |
| | #57 |
| iPod Shuffle Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 12
![]() | Sorry if someone has said this, but charities could auction off the items they've gotten for free... |
| | #58 |
| iPod Shuffle Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 20
![]() | I think that pretty much all of these methods are pure spam and only work in the rare case that somebody actually believes this email from a random person telling them of this fantastic thing that they know nothing about. Seems like it won't work well. |
| | #59 |
| MJ lady with maracas | Thread closed after eXceem has received a complaint.
__________________ |
![]() |
| Thread Tools | |
| |