| |||||||
This is a discussion on freeviral.com? within the How to get greens forums, part of the Freebie Chat category; so i searched google and found this website, called freeviral.com anyone heard of it, it claims to get your site ...
![]() |
| | Thread Tools |
| | #1 |
| iPod Nano 4GB | freeviral.com?so i searched google and found this website, called freeviral.com anyone heard of it, it claims to get your site a lot of hits, check it out. you put the referral link on your site, and when they sign up under your link something happens lol. its confusing. i just wanted to ask if anyone has seen this? |
|
| | #2 |
| iPod 60gb | i read the website before but didnt bother. I may give it a go, but a lot of sites like this only benefit the usa. like TrafficSwarm, i do use it but it dont get me any traffic hits as its goes through the trafficswarm toolbar and doesnt show your url so it doesnt act like a hit. |
|
| | #3 |
| iPod 60gb Join Date: May 2008 Location: Northampton
Posts: 1,756
![]() ![]() | Yeah i have seen it, i never managed to get any traffic from it though!
__________________ |
|
| | #4 |
| iPod 60gb | signed up and second thoughts i dont wanna do it. |
|
| | #5 |
| iPod Nano 4GB | Well to add on to this i started using a site called clickthru and it seems to be working, you, earn "money" by viewing a site for at least 30 seconds then ranking it good or bad and you earn 1 cent. With your "money" you can buy ads, and other advertising things, like offers. its kinda confusing but so far i have had like 8 views today, and also you get money for referrals, but you can check it out if you want. |
|
![]() |
| Thread Tools | |
| |