eXceem

Go Back   eXceem > The Recycle Bin > Old Forums > Old Networks > GiveAway Network

Claim your amazing £1,000 slots booster bonus now!


Verify me Tab!

This is a discussion on Verify me Tab! within the GiveAway Network forums, part of the Old Networks category; It's almost hitting the 48 hour mark, and my account on hdtv, has not been verified yet I would like ...

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 13-11-08, 08:26 PM   #1
BANNED
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Scotland
Posts: 23
Defcon5 is an unknown quantity at this point

Verify me Tab!


It's almost hitting the 48 hour mark, and my account on hdtv, has not been verified yet I would like the items for next week I would wait, but it's approaching the weekend, and your dont verify/order on the weekend. Plus, if I made a support ticket, it would probably wouldn't get answered till after the weekend.

It's just the new WoW expansion has been released, and COD5 is being released tomorrow... I don't want to miss out too much

Thanks Tab.

*Oh, if you could verify me, and check back perhaps 10 minutes later i'll have pressed the order button. ^_^ i'm checking the account status every 10 minutes
 
Old 13-11-08, 08:30 PM   #2
13/10/2010 - Baby Born!!
 
Tippy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: In Barnet! OH NO!
Posts: 4,452
Tippy is a glorious beacon of lightTippy is a glorious beacon of lightTippy is a glorious beacon of light
Send a message via twitter to Tippy
I am waiting to be verified on iPhone Giveaway.

Good luck!

Tippy
__________________
 
Old 13-11-08, 08:32 PM   #3
Mini Mac
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Manchester
Posts: 5,515
the_saint has much to be proud ofthe_saint has much to be proud ofthe_saint has much to be proud ofthe_saint has much to be proud ofthe_saint has much to be proud ofthe_saint has much to be proud of
Quote:
Originally Posted by Defcon5 View Post
I would like the items for next week
I would like to get home and find Adri...... ah you know the rest!!

Yeah it's been about 36 hours for me on iPhone. Guess he has a lot to get through. I'm sure he'll get to it tomorrow and you'll get the TV next week. Don't sweat
 
Old 13-11-08, 08:48 PM   #4
BANNED
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Scotland
Posts: 23
Defcon5 is an unknown quantity at this point
it's a custom order i'm going for i'm just eager to get the gifts, so I can work on something else he seems to be falling behind on his 24 hour targets Poor guy though, he owns reversebid.com aswell as the giveaway, so he'll be ordering LOTS of items
 
Old 13-11-08, 08:53 PM   #5
Mini Mac
 
Ilikefree's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: London
Posts: 5,141
Ilikefree is a splendid one to beholdIlikefree is a splendid one to beholdIlikefree is a splendid one to beholdIlikefree is a splendid one to beholdIlikefree is a splendid one to behold
Quote:
Originally Posted by Defcon5 View Post
it's a custom order i'm going for i'm just eager to get the gifts, so I can work on something else he seems to be falling behind on his 24 hour targets Poor guy though, he owns reversebid.com aswell as the giveaway, so he'll be ordering LOTS of items
he does?
__________________
Help an old friend wrap up his freebie-ing by signing up for me in a trade on either Apple FJ or PS3 Kudos! £15 per green!
(pm me and I'll set it up in the trade centre)
 
Old 13-11-08, 08:56 PM   #6
Mini Mac
 
Harvez's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: l33dz
Posts: 9,490
Harvez has a brilliant futureHarvez has a brilliant futureHarvez has a brilliant futureHarvez has a brilliant futureHarvez has a brilliant futureHarvez has a brilliant future
doubt he does unless hes moved to USA and changed his name
Gregg, Ostrick dns2@gnomailbox.com
GNO, Inc.
P.O. Box 43353
Birmingham
AL
35243-3353
US
__________________

Freebiejeebies | Free iphone | Free Blackberry | Free Wii U | Free laptop

Someone once said "Life is what you make it", I disagree sometimes life makes you into what you are.


 
Old 13-11-08, 09:01 PM   #7
Mr Baldy Chicken
 
the_icks's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 14,483
the_icks has a reputation beyond reputethe_icks has a reputation beyond reputethe_icks has a reputation beyond reputethe_icks has a reputation beyond reputethe_icks has a reputation beyond reputethe_icks has a reputation beyond reputethe_icks has a reputation beyond repute
Send a message via MSN to the_icks
designed by fusion media - not OWNED by fusion media!
__________________

 
Old 13-11-08, 09:18 PM   #8
BANNED
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Scotland
Posts: 23
Defcon5 is an unknown quantity at this point
ah, sorry I misread that part. Yes, designed by Fusion Media, not owned by it

edit: Oh no, perhaps he does own it. Read the bottom:

"© Copyright 2008 TheReverseBid.com - All rights reserved, Fusion Media Ltd."
 
Old 13-11-08, 09:21 PM   #9
BANNED
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Scotland
Posts: 23
Defcon5 is an unknown quantity at this point
Sorry for the double post, but now I think about it. He must own Reverse Bid, because my Paypal payment went to "Fusion Media" when I bought the £10 worth of credits. And when the offer didn't credit properly, they asked for details/screenshots of the payment info and bids. So yeah, he does own it.
 
Old 13-11-08, 09:26 PM   #10
iPod 20gb
 
mdnl's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Behind you
Posts: 860
mdnl is a jewel in the rough
Quote:
Originally Posted by Defcon5 View Post
Sorry for the double post, but now I think about it. He must own Reverse Bid, because my Paypal payment went to "Fusion Media" when I bought the £10 worth of credits. And when the offer didn't credit properly, they asked for details/screenshots of the payment info and bids. So yeah, he does own it.
They always ask for those screenshots, on whatever offer.
 
Old 13-11-08, 09:28 PM   #11
BANNED
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Scotland
Posts: 23
Defcon5 is an unknown quantity at this point
Quote:
Originally Posted by mdnl View Post
They always ask for those screenshots, on whatever offer.
I know man, but the Paypal payment went to "Fusion Media" so... i'm pretty sure he owns it. Perhaps he decided to buy the site, in the hope of making some more money
 
Old 13-11-08, 09:29 PM   #12
1 new message
 
omairt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Omicron Persei 8
Posts: 2,518
omairt has much to be proud ofomairt has much to be proud ofomairt has much to be proud ofomairt has much to be proud ofomairt has much to be proud ofomairt has much to be proud of
Check the WhoIs, the Giveaway sites and reversbid are owned by the same person.

Edit:

http://whois.domaintools.com/ipodsgiveaway.co.uk
http://whois.domaintools.com/thereversebid.com
 
Old 13-11-08, 09:32 PM   #13
Mini Mac
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Manchester
Posts: 5,515
the_saint has much to be proud ofthe_saint has much to be proud ofthe_saint has much to be proud ofthe_saint has much to be proud ofthe_saint has much to be proud ofthe_saint has much to be proud of
Quote:
Originally Posted by Defcon5 View Post
Sorry for the double post, but now I think about it. He must own Reverse Bid, because my Paypal payment went to "Fusion Media" when I bought the £10 worth of credits. And when the offer didn't credit properly, they asked for details/screenshots of the payment info and bids. So yeah, he does own it.
I don't know, I was bored at work today and I did credit checks and company searches on all the Freebie sites that I could (good job we're not really busy and we have 2 deals completing tomorrow ) and I'm pretty sure Tab only has one (UK) directorship - though of course he could he could be a shareholder in the reversebid.

I'm also pretty sure that there are no other companies associated with Fusion Media but if someone can give a company name for reversbid's owners i'll see what I can find out about them.
 
Old 13-11-08, 09:33 PM   #14
Mr Baldy Chicken
 
the_icks's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 14,483
the_icks has a reputation beyond reputethe_icks has a reputation beyond reputethe_icks has a reputation beyond reputethe_icks has a reputation beyond reputethe_icks has a reputation beyond reputethe_icks has a reputation beyond reputethe_icks has a reputation beyond repute
Send a message via MSN to the_icks
Quote:
Originally Posted by the_saint View Post
I don't know, I was bored at work today and I did credit checks and company searches on all the Freebie sites that I could (good job we're not really busy and we have 2 deals completing tomorrow ) and I'm pretty sure Tab only has one (UK) directorship - though of course he could he could be a shareholder in the reversebid.

I'm also pretty sure that there are no other companies associated with Fusion Media but if someone can give a company name for reversbid's owners i'll see what I can find out about them.
stalker!!!
__________________

 
Old 13-11-08, 09:35 PM   #15
Mini Mac
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Manchester
Posts: 5,515
the_saint has much to be proud ofthe_saint has much to be proud ofthe_saint has much to be proud ofthe_saint has much to be proud ofthe_saint has much to be proud ofthe_saint has much to be proud of
Quote:
Originally Posted by the_icks View Post
stalker!!!
Look, I was talking about this to my friend Barry George and we concluded there is nothing wrong with being interested in people!
 
 

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off





All times are GMT. The time now is 05:08 PM.
All trademarks and copyrights held by respective owners. Forum posts are owned by the poster.

Powered by vBulletin® Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO
no new posts