eXceem

Go Back   eXceem > Freebie Chat > General Freebie Chat

Claim your amazing £1,000 slots booster bonus now!


3604free.co.cc - Anyone heard of these?

This is a discussion on 3604free.co.cc - Anyone heard of these? within the General Freebie Chat forums, part of the Freebie Chat category; Hey guys! I've just been sent a tweet by someone telling me to go to this address - ...url deleted... ...

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 06-09-10, 09:09 AM   #1
iPod Nano 2GB
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 124
Amnesia180 is an unknown quantity at this point

3604free.co.cc - Anyone heard of these?


Hey guys!

I've just been sent a tweet by someone telling me to go to this address - ...url deleted... She has over 1000+ followers of Twitter... Any idea which freebie company it is? (Looks like it's from our friends over the pond in the US).

Last edited by arcticfox; 06-09-10 at 02:58 PM..
 
Reply With Quote
Old 06-09-10, 09:15 AM   #2
Super Moderator
 
xploit's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Bristol
Posts: 3,701
xploit is just really nicexploit is just really nice
Send a message via MSN to xploit Send a message via twitter to xploit
that will be a trainn site - Transcendent Innovations, Inc.
__________________

Spoiler

I'm available to guest post on your quality blog - any subject considered PM me if interested...
SEO Confusing? Help is here: Grass Roots SEO
Visit my Sites: FREE rewardsFREE Consoles • Follow me on Twitter: @martinevansnet
My Blog: Martin Evans • Latest post: SEO Ranking factors
 
Reply With Quote
Old 06-09-10, 09:16 AM   #3
iBook
 
sgll's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Brizzle
Posts: 2,689
sgll is just really nicesgll is just really nice
i would not touch that site with a click or a bargepole.. why? because its using a free domain name. stay with fj or kudos thats all you need to know
 
Reply With Quote
Old 06-09-10, 09:17 AM   #4
Mr Baldy Chicken
 
the_icks's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 14,483
the_icks has a reputation beyond reputethe_icks has a reputation beyond reputethe_icks has a reputation beyond reputethe_icks has a reputation beyond reputethe_icks has a reputation beyond reputethe_icks has a reputation beyond reputethe_icks has a reputation beyond repute
Send a message via MSN to the_icks
That is Trainn, a large American site, i am not sure if UK people can sign up to it.
__________________

 
Reply With Quote
Old 06-09-10, 09:17 AM   #5
Mr Baldy Chicken
 
the_icks's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 14,483
the_icks has a reputation beyond reputethe_icks has a reputation beyond reputethe_icks has a reputation beyond reputethe_icks has a reputation beyond reputethe_icks has a reputation beyond reputethe_icks has a reputation beyond reputethe_icks has a reputation beyond repute
Send a message via MSN to the_icks
Quote:
Originally Posted by sgll View Post
i would not touch that site with a click or a bargepole.. why? because its using a free domain name. stay with fj or kudos thats all you need to know
its a redirect!
__________________

 
Reply With Quote
Old 06-09-10, 09:18 AM   #6
Mini Mac
 
chigley's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Bolton/London (home/uni.)
Posts: 8,424
chigley has a reputation beyond reputechigley has a reputation beyond reputechigley has a reputation beyond reputechigley has a reputation beyond reputechigley has a reputation beyond reputechigley has a reputation beyond reputechigley has a reputation beyond repute
Send a message via MSN to chigley
Quote:
Originally Posted by the_icks View Post
its a redirect!
+1
Real domain is 3604free.com

Which makes the OP a referral link! Naughty naughty
 
Reply With Quote
Old 06-09-10, 09:41 AM   #7
iBook
 
sgll's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Brizzle
Posts: 2,689
sgll is just really nicesgll is just really nice
yeh i knew was ref link or something as is a co.cc domain lol and i didnt view source of the site so just assumed.. My bad!
 
Reply With Quote
Old 06-09-10, 09:44 AM   #8
Mr Baldy Chicken
 
the_icks's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 14,483
the_icks has a reputation beyond reputethe_icks has a reputation beyond reputethe_icks has a reputation beyond reputethe_icks has a reputation beyond reputethe_icks has a reputation beyond reputethe_icks has a reputation beyond reputethe_icks has a reputation beyond repute
Send a message via MSN to the_icks
I wouldn't trust anything powered by cocc
__________________

 
Reply With Quote
Old 06-09-10, 09:56 AM   #9
iPod Nano 2GB
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 124
Amnesia180 is an unknown quantity at this point
Thanks for the info guys.

You can remove the link now - or the entire thread.

Cheers!
 
Reply With Quote
Old 06-09-10, 10:12 AM   #10
iBook
 
oXoDCoXo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Coventry
Posts: 2,025
oXoDCoXo is a glorious beacon of lightoXoDCoXo is a glorious beacon of lightoXoDCoXo is a glorious beacon of light
Send a message via MSN to oXoDCoXo Send a message via Skype™ to oXoDCoXo
Quote:
Originally Posted by the_icks View Post
I wouldn't trust anything powered by cocc
www.google.co.ck
 
Reply With Quote
Old 06-09-10, 10:19 AM   #11
Super Moderator
 
rider900's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 7,772
rider900 is a glorious beacon of lightrider900 is a glorious beacon of lightrider900 is a glorious beacon of light
Send a message via MSN to rider900
Quote:
Originally Posted by oXoDCoXo View Post
Nearly
__________________
 
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off





All times are GMT. The time now is 07:28 AM.
All trademarks and copyrights held by respective owners. Forum posts are owned by the poster.

Powered by vBulletin® Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO
no new posts