| |||||||
This is a discussion on What offer is this?? within the Freebiejeebies forums, part of the eXceem supported sites category; Just had this offer go green and after looking through the offers list i was confused to what it was, ...
![]() |
| | Thread Tools |
| | #1 |
| What to put... | What offer is this??Just had this offer go green and after looking through the offers list i was confused to what it was, any ideas?? It is named 'Children's BOMC'. Spoiler
__________________ Last edited by ryan1087; 05-11-11 at 10:20 PM.. |
|
| | #2 |
| Romper Stomper | http://www.cbomc.com Maybe ? I can't see it in any of my lists, perhaps a US affiliate could advise ?
__________________ Last edited by Cruelworld; 05-11-11 at 10:43 PM.. |
|
| | #3 |
| FJ Network Owner | Yea it's a USA offer, kinda like the old books direct one
__________________ |
|
| | #4 |
| What to put... | Just saw, forgot to check the USA offers, oops! 6 books for $2 seems pretty good though! Children's book or not.
__________________ Last edited by ryan1087; 05-11-11 at 10:43 PM.. |
|
![]() |
| Thread Tools | |
| |