| |||||||
This is a discussion on Jersey 99 within the Freebiejeebies forums, part of the eXceem supported sites category; Ive been scouring the internet to get a nice football shirt in time for the world cup and stumbled upon ...
![]() |
| | Thread Tools |
| | #1 |
| iPod Nano 2GB Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 196
![]() | Jersey 99Ive been scouring the internet to get a nice football shirt in time for the world cup and stumbled upon Jersey 99.com The prices are amazing (so cheap it makes me skeptical), and I just wondered if anyone on eXceem has used the site before / know whether its safe? Plus would freebiejeebies be able to order from this site? Thanks |
|
| | #2 |
| blah blah blah | if you google jerseys99.com it makes it sound like the jerseys are fake. Plus, you'd have to maybe pay a custom tax.
__________________ |
|
| | #3 |
| iPod Nano 2GB Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 196
![]() | Right makes sense at the prices. I'm still tempted to buy a shirt then if it's fake I could put it on eBay... Could FJ buy from the site? |
|
| | #4 |
| blah blah blah | Dunno how happy FJ would be to buy possible fake goods from any site, to be honest. You might be better getting the money and buying it yourself as I'm not sure if they would have to pay tax on fake goods or not, lol.
__________________ |
|
![]() |
| Thread Tools | |
| |