eXceem

Go Back   eXceem > eXceem supported sites > Free4Me Network

Claim your amazing £1,000 slots booster bonus now!


freetech4me.com is anyone doin this site

This is a discussion on freetech4me.com is anyone doin this site within the Free4Me Network forums, part of the eXceem supported sites category; i just need some proof. im doing offercentric for money. it's because i was mugged with ipodhush mate...

Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 14-11-05, 07:27 PM   #21
BANNED
 
Will's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Harpenden, UK
Posts: 941
Will is an unknown quantity at this point
Send a message via AIM to Will Send a message via MSN to Will

Re: freetech4me.com is anyone doin this site


i just need some proof. im doing offercentric for money. it's because i was mugged with ipodhush mate
 
Reply With Quote
Old 14-11-05, 08:19 PM   #22
iPod 20gb
 
Denvar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 742
Denvar is an unknown quantity at this point

Re: freetech4me.com is anyone doin this site


Well as Free4Me sites are US at their core, every thought of looking at the US community sites for proof? (not sure if i can post abotu it) but there is a huge US freebie community+conga site with tons of proof pics for this site, offercentric and other US based sites

I have been stung twice by sites so far, so I always make sure I see proof first, and this netowrk has more proof on us sites then any toher site/network (beaten only by freepay) and has been promoted thorugh the US ranks by community members and their proof, like i said pm me if you want a link to community proof from this site
 
Reply With Quote
Old 14-11-05, 09:16 PM   #23
BANNED
 
Will's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Harpenden, UK
Posts: 941
Will is an unknown quantity at this point
Send a message via AIM to Will Send a message via MSN to Will

Re: freetech4me.com is anyone doin this site


Sold
To the man with the wallace and gromit avatar :P
 
Reply With Quote
Old 15-11-05, 02:01 PM   #24
VIP Member
 
Cautious's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Hertfordshire
Posts: 373
Cautious is an unknown quantity at this point

Re: freetech4me.com is anyone doin this site


Denvar,
I've signed up and have made $135 for an outlay of $45 so far (signed up last night), I'm just sorry I didn't sign up through your link , I got carried away and just completed the application.
Anyone reading this, please sign up through Denvar he deserves some credit for bringing this to our attention.

Seems like an ideal site for a conga! Can I get a place on it?
 
Reply With Quote
Old 15-11-05, 02:05 PM   #25
VIP Member
 
Cautious's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Hertfordshire
Posts: 373
Cautious is an unknown quantity at this point
Wink

Re: freetech4me.com is anyone doin this site


Note for new people to freetech, ukbingoroom & bingo101 are the same site so choose wisely.
 
Reply With Quote
Old 15-11-05, 02:42 PM   #26
iPod Nano 2GB
 
thetroublewith's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Glasgow
Posts: 170
thetroublewith is an unknown quantity at this point

Re: freetech4me.com is anyone doin this site


Quote:
Originally Posted by Cautious
Note for new people to freetech, ukbingoroom & bingo101 are the same site so choose wisely.
You're allowed two accounts per household, as long as you use someone else's name you should be fine.
 
Reply With Quote
Old 15-11-05, 02:55 PM   #27
iPod 20gb
 
Bryony84's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Portsmouth
Posts: 742
Bryony84 is an unknown quantity at this point
Send a message via MSN to Bryony84

Re: freetech4me.com is anyone doin this site


I've just done pacific poker on this site - deposited about 10 minutes ago and the deposit page still says processing - slightly worried.

EDIT: seems to be alright now

Last edited by Bryony84; 15-11-05 at 03:14 PM..
 
Reply With Quote
Old 15-11-05, 10:01 PM   #28
iPod 20gb
 
Denvar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 742
Denvar is an unknown quantity at this point

Re: freetech4me.com is anyone doin this site


"Originally Posted by Cautious
Note for new people to freetech, ukbingoroom & bingo101 are the same site so choose wisely."

You can do both siets, just use 2 emails and names, same address it is all legit :P

And dont owrry about not signing up under my name and congrats on finally signing up, a big leap of trust just like all these free networks, but your rioght it is good for profit, also if you add the site owner to your AIM he will be more than happy to give you tips and hints on making even more money with his site! also look out for emails from him containing special offers and extra points =D
 
Reply With Quote
Old 15-11-05, 10:49 PM   #29
iPod 20gb
 
mrplow's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: London
Posts: 656
mrplow is an unknown quantity at this point

Re: freetech4me.com is anyone doin this site


ive signed up for this, looks intriguing
 
Reply With Quote
Old 16-11-05, 01:50 AM   #30
iPod Nano 2GB
 
thetroublewith's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Glasgow
Posts: 170
thetroublewith is an unknown quantity at this point

Re: freetech4me.com is anyone doin this site


Just calculated that through the money made on freetech and the winnings I've made on the two Bingo sites, I've made (roughly) £270!
 
Reply With Quote
Old 16-11-05, 01:58 AM   #31
iPod 20gb
 
Denvar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 742
Denvar is an unknown quantity at this point

Re: freetech4me.com is anyone doin this site


thetroublewith - now you se why free4me is such a popular network in the US? FreeTech4Me is great, until you finish the site (like MANY Us people have, they complain that they have no more offers left to do lol)
 
Reply With Quote
Old 16-11-05, 08:04 PM   #32
iPod 20gb
 
bischbosch's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: dorset, uk
Posts: 554
bischbosch is an unknown quantity at this point

Re: freetech4me.com is anyone doin this site


I don't get it! Well, I do, but I can't believe it. I'm gonna give this a shot for sure. Thanks Denvar!
 
Reply With Quote
Old 17-11-05, 11:45 AM   #33
iPod 20gb
 
mrplow's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: London
Posts: 656
mrplow is an unknown quantity at this point

Re: freetech4me.com is anyone doin this site


Quote:
Originally Posted by Denvar
does anyone know what this magical "blackjack guide" entails?
 
Reply With Quote
Old 17-11-05, 11:59 AM   #34
iPod 20gb
 
Denvar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 742
Denvar is an unknown quantity at this point

Re: freetech4me.com is anyone doin this site


Add him to aim and he will tell you.

I believe from a past conversation he said it was to do with sdpending alll the money you need to on blackjack in order to come out at least even in almost all cases
 
Reply With Quote
Old 17-11-05, 08:28 PM   #35
iPod 20gb
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 519
oblivion is an unknown quantity at this point

Re: freetech4me.com is anyone doin this site


alot of the offers on my page, i can't click an image to sign up to it, does that mean that offer is unavailible?

ian
 
Reply With Quote
Old 18-11-05, 06:37 PM   #36
iPod 20gb
 
Bryony84's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Portsmouth
Posts: 742
Bryony84 is an unknown quantity at this point
Send a message via MSN to Bryony84

Re: freetech4me.com is anyone doin this site


sorry for being stupid but what is AIM?

Also I completed pacific poker for this 2 days ago and haven't been credited even thought it says credit in 1 day - also send a support ticket and had no reply.

Not a happy bunny!
 
Reply With Quote
Old 18-11-05, 06:43 PM   #37
FireFox Rules!
 
SwedishTom's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Nottingham.
Posts: 5,510
SwedishTom is a glorious beacon of lightSwedishTom is a glorious beacon of lightSwedishTom is a glorious beacon of light

Re: freetech4me.com is anyone doin this site


Bryony, AIM = AOL Instant Messenger.. similar like MSN or Yahoo! Messenger..

Hope that helps..

Cheers
Tom
 
Reply With Quote
Old 18-11-05, 06:56 PM   #38
iPod 20gb
 
Bryony84's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Portsmouth
Posts: 742
Bryony84 is an unknown quantity at this point
Send a message via MSN to Bryony84

Re: freetech4me.com is anyone doin this site


Oh right - is that the only way I'll get the attention of the owner for support? Cos the support ticket doesn't seem to have worked.

Thanks for the explaination tho - I'm so dense sometimes
 
Reply With Quote
Old 18-11-05, 07:03 PM   #39
iPod 20gb
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 519
oblivion is an unknown quantity at this point

Re: freetech4me.com is anyone doin this site


I'm in the same posistion, my pacific poker offer hasn't been credited

bit way of this site really

ian
 
Reply With Quote
Old 18-11-05, 07:38 PM   #40
VIP Member
 
Cautious's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Hertfordshire
Posts: 373
Cautious is an unknown quantity at this point

Re: freetech4me.com is anyone doin this site


I was confirmed after 5 minutes on the 14th November - maybe the site has a problem?
 
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
freetech4mecom, doin, site

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off





All times are GMT. The time now is 06:27 PM.
All trademarks and copyrights held by respective owners. Forum posts are owned by the poster.

Powered by vBulletin® Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO
no new posts